Latest Products http://www.padamjewel.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:40:46 +0530 en-us http://www.padamjewel.co.in Mangalsutra http://www.padamjewel.co.in/mangalsutra.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/mangalsutra.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an astonishing range of Mangalsutras. We offer a wide range of Diamond Mangalsutra and Silver Mangalsutra in various beautiful and classy designs. Our Mangalsutras are exquisite in design, which gives attention to the ladies. Diamond Mangalsutra http://www.padamjewel.co.in/diamond-mangalsutra.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/diamond-mangalsutra.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Diamond Mangalsutra Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Our Diamond Mangalsutras are high on demand due to their attractive designs and sophisticated looks. We offer a wide range of Diamond Mangalsutras in various designs and patterns. Each Diamond Mangalsutra is designed using good quality silver and diamonds. We also customize Diamond Mangalsutras as per the specifications provided by the customer. Customers can avail the exquisite range of Diamond Mangalsutras at reasonable rates. Highlights Eye-catching designs Good quality silver Striking finishing Long lasting shine Silver Mangalsutra http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-mangalsutra.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-mangalsutra.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silver Mangalsutras. Our product range is available in the most astonishing styles and designs. Our artisans use high quality silver that gives each Silver Mangalsutra brilliant shine and excellent look. Diamond Toe Rings http://www.padamjewel.co.in/diamond-toe-rings.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/diamond-toe-rings.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Diamond Toe Rings. Our most creative designers and artisans have designed a beautiful collection of Diamond Toe Rings. Such delicate and intricate designs are sure to win every woman’s heart. Our wide range of Diamond Toe Rings is in accordance with the latest trends and fashion. Our Diamond Toe Rings are highly valued among our customers for their delicate designs and fine finishing.Highlights Wide variety of designs High quality material Affordable prices Comfortable to wear Silver Anklets http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-anklets.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-anklets.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is acknowledged as one of the best Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silver Anklets. We have a wide variety of beautiful designs in Silver Anklets. Our Silver Anklets are exquisite in designs and patterns. High grade silver is used in Silver Anklets that adds sophistication to the personality of a woman. Our Silver Anklets can be worn on any formal or semi formal occasion. We offer our customers these delicate Silver Anklets at affordable prices.Highlights High-grade silver used Wide variety of designs Fine finishing Long-lasting shine Affordable prices Silver Jewellery http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-jewellery.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-jewellery.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silver Jewellery. We make available different varieties of Silver Jewellery such as Silver Anklets, Silver Bangles, Silver Bracelets and Silver Rings. Toe Rings http://www.padamjewel.co.in/toe-rings.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/toe-rings.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different varieties of Toe Rings such as Diamond Toe Rings and Diamond Toe Rings. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Toe Rings. Silver Bangles http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-bangles.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-bangles.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silver Bangles. The entire range of Silver Bangles showcases the creativity of our designers. When it comes to delivering Silver Bangles, we always deliver them on time that makes us stand tall among our competitors. Silver Bracelets http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-bracelets.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-bracelets.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silver Bracelets. We design Silver Bracelets under the supervision of fashion experts. Thus, they are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Prior to final dispatch, we conduct stringent tests on Silver Bracelets so as to ensure that only the defect-free product reaches the customers’ end. One can obtain Silver Bracelets from us at the most reasonable prices. Silver Rings http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-rings.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-rings.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silver Rings. We design Silver Rings using the latest tools at our well-equipped production unit. Silver Toe Ring http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-toe-ring.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-toe-ring.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Silver Toe Ring. It is designed keeping in mind the latest fashion trends. It is subjected to stringent tests so as to ensure that only the defect-free range reaches the customers’ end. Silver God Statues http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-god-statues.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-god-statues.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silver God Statues. Durability, perfect design and fine finish are some of the attributes that make our Silver God Statues highly popular in the market. Sterling Silver Kada http://www.padamjewel.co.in/sterling-silver-kada.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/sterling-silver-kada.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emboss Chabi Juda http://www.padamjewel.co.in/emboss-chabi-juda.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/emboss-chabi-juda.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Necklace http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-necklace.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-necklace.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Kandora http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-kandora.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-kandora.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Chabi Juda http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-chabi-juda.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/silver-chabi-juda.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Silver Kada http://www.padamjewel.co.in/kids-silver-kada.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/kids-silver-kada.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Akada Juda http://www.padamjewel.co.in/double-akada-juda.htm http://www.padamjewel.co.in/double-akada-juda.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530